मुफ्त ग्राहक जीवनकाल मूल्य कैलकुलेटर
एक ग्राहक पूरे जीवनकाल में कितना राजस्व देगा, यह जानें। CLV से विपणन बजट की योजना बनाएं।
Customer Lifetime Value (LTV)
$1,166.67
Customer Lifetime Value (LTV) vs Monthly Churn Rate
सूत्र
How to Calculate Customer Lifetime Value
Formula
LTV = ARPU x Gross Margin / Monthly Churn Rate
Where:
Average customer lifespan in months = 1 / Monthly Churn Rate. LTV multiplies lifetime revenue by gross margin to get the profit contribution.
हल किया गया उदाहरण
A subscription business with $50/month ARPU, 70% gross margin, and 3% monthly churn.
- 01Average lifespan = 1 / 0.03 = 33.3 months
- 02Lifetime revenue = $50 x 33.3 = $1,666.67
- 03LTV = $50 x 0.70 / 0.03 = $1,166.67
अक्सर पूछे जाने वाले प्रश्न
Why is LTV important?
LTV tells you how much you can profitably spend to acquire a customer. The common rule is LTV should be at least 3x your Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC). A high LTV also indicates strong product-market fit.
How do I improve LTV?
Three strategies: (1) Reduce churn through better onboarding and product experience, (2) Increase ARPU through upsells and price optimization, (3) Improve gross margin through operational efficiency.
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